Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Bishop Shanahan High School is blessed to have a Board of Directors, who provide invaluable wisdom, expertise and guidance to the school administration. They portray the commitment to academic excellence that we have at Bishop Shanahan High School. We are grateful for all their efforts on behalf of our mission.

Board of Directors Leadership

John P. Morrissey P’07, ’09, ’12, ’16
Board of Directors Chairman
Attorney, Jackson Cross Partners

Leo Parsons ’78
Past Board of Directors Chairman
President & COO, Communications Test Design, Inc.

Beth Harper Briglia P’12, ’17
Board of Directors Vice-Chair
VP of Philanthropy Services, Chester County Community Foundation

Courtney Lofgren ’95
Board of Directors Secretary
Director of Culture & Communications, Communications Test Design, Inc.

James Hennessy P’11, ’14, ’16
CEO, e4 Services

Board of Directors Members

Sarah Beierle Campbell '01
Corporate Controller, Berwind Corporation

Frank DiFonzo ’62
Source 4 Teachers Substitute Teacher;
Retired Systems Test Engineer

Hank Fila P’10,’13
Retired, Becket & Lee LLP

Anthony Fiorenza ’72, P’05, ’09
President & CEO, Summit Group Retirement Planners, Inc.

Mary Kay Hennessy ’75, P’00, ’04
Principal, St. Norbert’s Parish School

Donna MacFarland P’09, ’15
Founder & CEO, Accelerate Strategies LLC

Michael Miley ’94
Financial Advisor, Creative Financial Group

Thomas Mullin P'04,'08
Retired VP & CIO, United Healthcare Insurance Solutions

Duke Schneider P’11, ’14
Partner, MacElree Harvey, Ltd.

Lou Teti
Partner, MacElree Harvey, Ltd.

Sharon Higgins P’02, ’06, ’12, ’15, ’18
Co-Chair, March of Dimes

BSHS School Leadership

Rev. John E. Donia

Dr. Robert Moran 

Rev. William Chiriaco
Campus Minister

Sister Marianne Lallone IHM
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

Mrs. Teresa Dellicompagni
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

Mr. Justin Keller
‚ÄčAssistant Principal for Student Services