Skip To Main Content

Ches-Mont League

The Ches-Mont League is a high school sports league primarily located in Chester County, Pennsylvania. Currently, the league consists of fourteen high schools, divided into two divisions. Thirteen of the schools are from Chester County, with one from Delaware County. The schools all compete in varsity high school sports in the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association, or the PIAA. Ches-Mont League teams compete in District One, at the AAAA, AAA and AA levels.